Welcome to Our Community

Register on JustAnimeForum and start chatting about anime with like-minded people!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Thank you for the years of fun feel free to join the discord here! Please enjoy the forum for the short time it may be up feel free to make an account here or see what forums you dont need to make an account here
    with love,
    shedninja the sites biggest bug

Art by Nekohime

Discussion in 'Creative Design' started by Nekohime, Dec 17, 2016.

1. Nekohime I Got A Trophy!

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hello all! Just wanted to put myself out there since I'm new to the community.

I do all sorts of art from murals to comic books. I've been an artist for almost 10 years now. I do giant murals for theaters and prop pieces but most of what I do is all of my comic stuff! I'm trying to get published by Yen Press and I'm almost ready to send something in. I have bunch of my own stories and characters but I also do a lot of fan-art from Panty and Stocking to Pokemon. I'd love to connect with other artists on here and learn about everyone's anime likes and dislikes! ^.^

For anyone that is looking for tutorials, art processes, NSFW pieces or sneak peaks on my comic, I have a Patreon here: https://www.patreon.com/Nekohime

I'll post some examples of my art below but if anyone else on here is on Deviantart, my account is here: http://nekohimekagepuma.deviantart.com/

[​IMG]
    This is one of my OCs from the story I'm going to send in. I like making GIFs!

[​IMG]
    This is a gijinka of Charmeleon! I've done quite a bit of Pokemon fanart. There's just so many cool ones!

[​IMG]
    Stocking <3 I also have one of Panty. The NSFW versions of those are only available on Patreon since I don't need more people upset over nudity. :oops:

[​IMG]