Welcome to Our Community

Register on JustAnimeForum and start chatting about anime with like-minded people!

Sign Up / Login
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anime Saturday - 08/04/18 - Stream Details

Discussion in 'SOS Brigade (Clubs)' started by BennyDragonheart, Aug 3, 2018.

  1. BennyDragonheart I Love Trophies

    Rank:
    Rank:
    Rank:
    Messages:
    239
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2013
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    165

    Ratings:
    +18 / 0 / -0
    Thanks for voting! Kiki has won, so it seems we will be celebrating its recent anniversary, the stream will take place this Saturday, at 2PM PST!



    I hope you will watch with us and join the Discord channel and Rabbit Group!

    The stream will be done using Rabbit (or LiveStream if things go hairy), on Saturday the 4th of August, at 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 10PM UTC+1.

    (You will need to make and login to a free account in order to access the stream on Rabbit)

    If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us on the forum or Discord! Other than that, stay awesome, and I look forward to watching with you lot on Saturday!

    PS: It is advised to get snacks and drinks ready, and do anything else you need to do before the start time, to avoid missing portions of the stream.

    TMC Host,
    BennyDragonheart (AKA Indigo Bodolf)

    SEE YOU SPACE COWBOY...
     

Share This Page